Header Image for Newton Kyme cum Toulston PC

Parish Council

 Councillors Contact Details
Adam Jennings - Chair
Plough Cottage, Toulston View,
Wetherby Road, Newton Kyme, Tadcaster, LS24 9LT.
  01937 842269
Warren HibbsWalnut House, Main Street, Newton Kyme,
Tadcaster, LS24 9LS 
 01937 832969
Ruth CornforthOglethorpe Hall, Wetherby Road, Newton Kyme, Tadcaster. 07766 220832
Jonathon D F WatsonRudgate House, Rudgate, Newton Kyme, Tadcaster, LS24 9LY.
 01937 834754
Bob HallNewton Kyme Hall, Newton Kyme, Tadcaster LS24 9LT01937 7835463
 Elizabeth Wilson Sunny View, 4 Fairfax Gardens, Newton Kyme, Tadcaster, LS24 9FJ. 07889 182116
 Jayne Kearl Kyme Cottage, Newton Kyme, Tadcaster LS24 9LS 01937 832204

Register of Interests
Please click here to see the registers for all the Councillors relating to the parish.